# Governing Body (Executive Committee) Election of INC of IAH (2024-26)

# Final List of Nominations for various posts of INC IAH Governing Council after last date for withdrawal of nominations

#### For the post of President (1 Post)

- 1. Prof. (Dr.) A.K. Sinha
- 2. Prof. (Dr.)Brijesh Kumar Yadav

# For the post of Vice President (1 Post)

- 1. Dr. Anadi Gayen
- 2. Dr. Rajat S. Chatterjee

#### For the post of Secretary (1 Post)

- 1. Prof (Dr.) Bhagwan Singh Chaudhary
- 2. Dr. Pandith Madhnure

### For the post of Treasurer (1 Post)

- 1. Dr. Ashok Kumar
- 2. Dr. Anil Kumar

## For the post of Executive Members (5 Posts)

- 1. Dr. N.C. Mondal
- 2. Sh. Sujit Kumar Sinha
- 3. Prof. Bhavana N. Umrikar
- 4. Prof. (Dr.) R.P. Singh Kushwah
- 5. Dr. Ashwani Kumar Tiwari
- 6. Ms. Chirashree Mohanty
- 7. Ms. Shilpi Gupta
- 8. Dr. Paulami Sahu
- 9. Sh. Nageswara Rao Peddi
- 10.Dr. Gopal Krishan
- 11.Dr. Sorokhaibam Somarendro Singh
- 12.Dr. Sudhir Kumar Srivastava