# Governing Body (Executive Committee) Election of INC of IAH (2024-26)

List of Nominations received for various posts of INC IAH Governing Council by Election Officer by 9.02.2024 ie. last date for filing nomination

#### For the post of President (1 Post)

- 1. Prof. (Dr) A.K Sinha
- 2. Prof. Brijesh Kumar Yadav

#### For the post of Vice President (1 Post)

- 1. Dr. Anadi Gayen
- 2. Dr. Rajat S. Chatterjee

## For the post of Secretary (1 Post)

- **1.** Bhagwan Singh Chaudhary
- 2. Dr. Pandith Madhnure

## For the post of Treasurer (1 Post)

- 1. Dr. Ashok Kumar
- 2. Dr. Anil Kumar

#### For the post of Executive Members (5 Posts)

- 1. Dr. N.C. Mondal
- 2. Sh. Sujit Sinha
- 3. Prof. Bhavana N. Umrikar
- 4. Sh. R.P. Singh Kushwah
- 5. Dr. Ashwani Kumar Tiwari
- 6. Smt. Chirashree Mohanty
- 7. Ms. Shilpi Gupta
- 8. Dr. Paulami Sahu
- 9. Sh. Nageshwara Rao Peddi
- 10.Dr. Gopal Krishan

11.Dr. Sorokhaibam Somarendro Singh

12.Dr. Sudhir Kumar Srivastava