Registration No - HR/02281/2016

List of members of INC-IAH till 3.6.2020

Sl No

Member
Number

Forename

Surname

Email

Membership
Category

1 141403 Kalyan Adhikari kalyanadhikari99@gmail.com Online Member
2 140166 Pawan Kumar AGRAWAL environtech@instalinks.net Online Member
3 141889 Ishtiyaq Ahmad iahmad.ce@nitrr.ac.in Member
4 133920 Shakeel Ahmed shakeelahmed@ngri.res.in Retired Member
5 142066 Shafquat Arfa shaftahsheem@gmail.com Student Online Member
6 140426 Prawal ATHAIYA prawalathaiya@gmail.com Online Member
7 132935 V S S Anand AYYAGARI avssanand@yahoo.com Member
8 134187 Soumya B Siva bs.soumya@yahoo.co.in Online Member
9 136011 Jaya Kumar BADDELA kumarbj2001@yahoo.com Online Member
10 141854 Debasish Bagchi bagdebas@gmail.com Online Member
11 140016 INDRAJIT BATABYAL indrajit@geosolutionindia.com Online Member
12 139028 Ajit Kumar Behera ajitgeol.89@gmail.com Student Online Member
13 142129 PN Bhargava pnbhargava2001@yahoo.co.uk Retired Member
14 137413 Chandrashekhar Bhuiyan cbhuiyan@gmail.com Online Member
15 141449 Mrunal Birajdar birajdarmrunal963@gmail.com Member
16 139856 Swathi Boddula boddulaswathi@gmail.com Online Member
17 132936 Durjoy CHAKRABORTY durjoy.09@gmail.com Retired Member
18 137700 Surajit CHAKRABORTY surajitchak@rediffmail.com Online Member
19 135959 Tapan CHAKRABORTY chakraborty_tapan1@rediffmail.com Online Member
20 142067 PC Chandra chandrapc67.gwgp@gmail.com Retired Member
21 139163 Biplob Chatterjee biplob.chatterjee@geovale.com Online Member
22 133783 Bhagwan Singh CHAUDHARY bschaudhary@kuk.ac.in Online Member
23 142125 Anuva Chowdhary anuvachowdhury11@gmail.com Student Online Member
24 136339 Philippe Cullet pcullet@gmail.com Online Member
25 141452 Avinash Dahakey avinashdahakeyfc@gmail.com Online Member
26 141227 Radha mohan DAS radhamohan.das1959@gmail.com Retired Member
27 139894 Saheb DAS saheb.das@geovale.com CorporatePersonalMember
28 141842 Saugata DAS saugatadas428@gmail.com Student Online Member
29 139807 Yogita DASHORA dashora.yogita@gmail.com Member
30 142127 SC DHIMAN dhimancgwb@gmail.com Retired Member
31 133915 Shri S.N. DWIVEDI snathdwivedi@gmail.com Online Member
32 135512 Sk. Md. Equeenuddin md_equeen@yahoo.co.in Member
33 134834 Muhammad Ali FAROOQI farooqima@gmail.com Retired Member
34 142151 Jasmine G jasmine.g@gcrs.co.in CorporatePersonalMember
35 141442 Himanshu Gaikwad himanshugaikwad23@gmail.com Member
36 134619 Madhavi GANESAN madhaviganesan@yahoo.com Member
37 134915 M K GARG mkgarg.cgwb@gmail.com Retired Member
38 141010 Rajesh Kumar Garg garg1959@rediffmail.com Online Member
39 141509 Anadi GAYEN anadigayen1968@gmail.com Online Member
40 142148 Prasad Babu G prasad.babu@gcrs.co.in CorporateMember
41 139891 Biplob Chatterjee info@geovale.com CorporateMember
42 141813 Naresh Manishankar
Gor
nareshgor1981@gmail.com Online Member
43 138746 Ajanta GOSWAMI ajantagoswami@gmail.com Member
44 141526 Abhay Guleria abhay_guleria@civil.iitd.ac.in Student Online Member
45 136342 Shilpi GUPTA Shilpigupta997@gmail.com Member
46 134795 SUSHIL GUPTA sushilanitagupta@yahoo.com Retired Member
47 140469 Govind Gupta guptagovind978@gmail.com Student Online Member
48 117852 Prakash GUPTE prgabd@gmail.com Member
49 134798 Subrata HALDER shalder_2007@yahoo.co.in Member
50 141030 VK HARITHA haritha.v.kuttan@gmail.com Student Online Member
51 133306 Syed Zaheer HASAN szaheerhasan2001@yahoo.com Member
52 139864 Rajendra Prasad J prasad_mts@yahoo.co.in Online Member
53 138175 Yogendrasinh Jadeja yogeshjadeja@gmail.com Member
54 135522 SLS JAGESHWAR gwi.rwh@gmail.com Retired Member
55 141825 Anil Kumar JAIN anilkumarjain2k@yahoo.com Online Member
56 135958 R.C. JAIN ratan.jain@gmail.com Online Member
57 142128 SK JAIN groundwater.jaipur@gmail.com Member
58 137531 Chandrakant Jangam chandu.jangam164@gmail.com Online Member
59 109741 Madan Kumar Jha madan@agfe.iitkgp.ernet.in Online Member
60 141884 DC Jharia dcjharia.geo@nitrr.ac.in Member
61 New V. S. Joji jojivsdeepam@gmail.com Online Member
62 139701 Ajaykumar Kadam kadamajaykumar1@gmail.com Student Online Member
63 142119 Satendra Mohan Kanwar satendramohankanwar@gmail.com Retired Member
64 141341 Suresh Kartha suresh.kartha@gmail.com Online Member
65 141228 N B KAVALENEKAR gwcs1948@gmail.com Retired Member
66 132655 Mohammad
Muqtada
Ali
Khan
muqtadakhan@gmail.com Online Member
67 140471 Jabbar Khan jaffikhan4u@gmail.com Student Online Member
68 142149 Priyanka Khanna priyanka@gcrs.co.in CorporatePersonalMember
69 141319 Gopal Krishan drgopal.krishan@gmail.com Member
70 135008 Himanshu KULKARNI acwadam@gmail.com LifeMember
71 140293 Anil KUMAR yadavanilyadav1@gmail.com Online Member
72 142164 ANUP KUMAR ANUP0106@YAHOO.COM Online Member
73 123725 Ashok Kumar ashok_bcst@yahoo.com Online Member
74 141682 Deepak Kumar deepak.swce.cot.gbpuat@gmail.com Member
75 142152 Harish Kumar harishkhatana1998@gmail.com Online Member
76 139925 Manish KUMAR manish.env@gmail.com Member
77 141816 PRAKASH KUMAR prakash.ismd@outlook.com Online Member
78 133916 Ranjan KUMAR RAY ranjanray.cgwb@gmail.com Member
79 141412 Suresh KUMAR saday_suresh@yahoo.co.in Online Member
80 142121 Neha Kumari nehakri22sep@gmail.com Student Online Member
81 134916 Subrata KUNAR kunarsubrata@gmail.com Online Member
82 134167 R LALRUATKIMA ruatkima2010@gmail.com Member
83 26075 Shrikant Daji LIMAYE sdlimaye@gmail.com Honorary Member
84 141528 PANDITH MADHNURE pandithmadhnure@gmail.com Online Member
85 142052 L.N. Mathur lnm_mathur@yahoo.com Retired Member
86 142049 Vijay Pal MEENA vijaypalmeena5779@gmail.com Online Member
87 141081 Mahendra MEHTA mehta_1945@yahoo.co.in Retired Member
88 141843 Nikhil Vinay MINZ nikhilvinay12@gmail.com Student Online Member
89 142131 Tarun Mishra taruncgwb@gmail.com Online Member
90 142173 ANIRBAN MONDAL anirbanmndl@gmail.com Online Member
91 134688 Sekhar Muddu sekhar.muddu@gmail.com Member
92 121723 Abhijit MUKHERJEE amukh2@gmail.com Online Member
93 133917 Arunangshu MUKHERJEE mukherjeearunangshu@rediffmail.com Online Member
94 142126 Jayesh Mukherjee jayesh.work05@gmail.com Student Online Member
95 137803 Saumitra Mukherjee saumitramukherjee3@gmail.com Online Member
96 141712 Mukhtar Hasan Ahmad
hasanshafiq188@gmail.com
Student Online Member
97 141844 Shristi Mundu shris27day@gmail.com Student Online Member
98 132939 MVRL MURTHY murthy@ekoknowledge.net Online Member
99 135960 Anoop NAGAR nagaranoop@gmail.com Online Member
100 82482 Prabir< Kumar NAIK pkr_pitha9@yahoo.co.in LifeMember
101 80008 Pradeep Naik pradeep.naik@water.net.in Online Member
102 142130 Mohit Narang narangmohit99@yahoo.co.in Student Online Member
103 140911 Vishnuvardan Narayanamurthi vishnuvardance@gmail.com Online Member
104 136580 Rajmohan Natarajan nrmohan_2000@yahoo.com Online Member
105 141304 Padam Omar sss.padam.omar@gmail.com Member
106 136665 S PACKIALAKSHMI bagyaram@gmail.com Member
107 141751 Jayashree Pal jayashreepal.91@gmail.com Student Online Member
108 132958 P.k. Parchure pkparchure@gmail.com Retired Member
109 140380 Santhosh Madhav
Chandra
Parsa
psmadhav29@gmail.com Online Member
110 141411 Nilanchal Patel nilanchal_patel@rediffmail.com Online Member
111 141514 Nageswara Rao Peddi pnraocgwb@gmail.com Online Member
112 141470 Vinit Phadnis vinit@urdhvam.com Member
113 138667 Thambidurai Ponnugounder thambiduraiiitb@gmail.com Online Member
114 138431 Rudra Mohan Pradhan rudra90.iitkgp@gmail.com Student Online Member
115 140980 Om Prakash om.prakash@iitp.ac.in Online Member
116 139890 Sarah QASI geosara1@gmail.com Online Member
117 138982 Dedeepya Rachakonda dedeepya_r@rediffmail.com Online Member
118 141300 Keisham Radhapyari drradhapyari@gmail.com Online Member
119 141209 Shivendra Nath RAI snrai_ngri@yahoo.co.in Retired Member
120 140887 HEROJEET RAJKUMAR herojeet.rk@gmail.com Online Member
121 142078 Reeta RANI reetakuk23@gmail.com Student Online Member
122 139892 Loknath RATH loknath.rath@geovale.com CorporatePersonalMember
123 141252 N.H. REDDY nhreddi7@gmail.com Retired Member
124 133913 Dipankar SAHA dsaha002@yahoo.com Retired Member
125 142120 Anirudh Sahni anirudhsahni@yahoo.com Online Member
126 137584 Paulami SAHU paulamisahu@gmail.com Online Member
127 135521 Sudarshan SAHU sudarsan_cgwb@yahoo.co.in Online Member
128 142040 Amrish Saini saini.amrish07@gmail.com Student Member
129 142150 P. Daniel Sananth sananthsunny03@gmail.com CorporatePersonalMember
130 140248 ADITYA SARKAR adi_sarkar.com@rediffmail.com Online Member
131 139893 Hiranmoy SARKAR hiranmoy.sarkar@geovale.com CorporatePersonalMember
132 141793 Raja Sekhar sekhar.raja042@gmail.com Student Online Member
133 141845 Mayank SHARMA sharma.mayank2351999@gmail.com Student Online Member
134 141222 Mukesh Kumar Sharma sharmamk.1967@gmail.com Online Member
135 142047 N Sharma namyasharma@iitb.ac.in Student Online Member
136 E Shaji shajigeology@gmail.com Online Member
137 142132 RC Sharma rcs49@rediffmail.com Retired Member
138 136850 Aditya Shekhar aditya.shekhar1993@gmail.com Student Online Member
139 135956 KAVITA SHEKHAR kavitashekhar14@gmail.com Online Member
140 134669 Shashank Shekhar shashankshekhar01@gmail.com LifeMember
141 134009 SUDHANSHU SHEKHAR sshekhar1962@gmail.com Online Member
142 137052 Pradip Kumar SIKDAR p_sikdar@hotmail.com Online Member
143 142065 Apurv Singh apurvsingh9102@gmail.com Student Online Member
144 140797 Ashwin Singh ashwin.singh@iitgn.ac.in Member
145 135791 Subhash C. SINGH singh_subhash_ch@hotmail.com Online Member
146 128135 Huidrom Narendra
Singh
narendra@tropmet.res.in Member
147 141380 Kanwar Praduman
SINGH
kpsinghcgwb@yahoo.com Member
148 142122 Khushboo SINGH khushboojadoun2@gmail.com Student Online Member
149 142041 Prasun Kumar Singh pks0506@iitism.ac.in Online Member
150 140898 RAMBABU SINGH rambabusingh2@gmail.com Online Member
151 142064 RM Singh rrmsingh@gmail.com Online Member
152 136749 SOROKHAIBAM SOMARENDRO
SINGH
sss153@rediffmail.com Online Member
153 134575 Dinesh Chandra Singhal dcsinghal@rediffmail.com Retired Member
154 135964 AK SINHA groundwater2008@gmail.com Retired Member
155 136849 Ranjan SINHA rsinha1368@gmail.com Member
156 137003 S.P. Sinha Ray sinharaysp@gmail.com Retired Member
157 142124 Sujit SINHA sujitsinha95@gmail.com Retired Member
158 142123 Anuj SONI anujsoni33@gmail.com Student Online Member
159 141535 Bharat Soni bbsoni@gmail.com Online Member
160 138279 K SREELASH ragasree02@gmail.com Member
161 140749 Vishwanath Srikantaiah zenrainman2@gmail.com Online Member
162 138429 SRINIVASA VITTALA
SRINIVASA
MURTHY
srisrivittala@gmail.com
Online Member
163 138514 SUDHIR KUMAR SRIVASTAVA sudhir63@yahoo.co.in Online Member
164 137732 Pinky TANEJA smilingpinky.14@gmail.com Online Member
165 141929 Ashwani Kumar Tiwari ashwaniktiwari@mail.jnu.ac.in Online Member
166 141846 Deovrat TIWARI deovratatiwari@gmail.com Student Online Member
167 73741 Rashid UMAR rashidumar@rediffmail.com Member
168 141265 Shiv Pratap Unya shivp1508@gmail.com Online Member
169 141226 Subroto Vyas 1972svyas@gmail.com Member
170 141647 Md. Taufique Warsi taufiquewarsi@gmail.com Student Online Member
171 142082 Sonam Yadav yadavsona23@gmail.com Student Online Member