Registration No - HR/02281/2016

List of members of INC-IAH till 3.6.2020

Sl No

Member
Number

Forename

Surname

Email

Membership
Category

1

139923

Ifthikhar

Ahmed

ifthiahmed@gmail.com

Online member

2

133920

Shakeel

Ahmed

shakeelahmed@ngri.res.in

Online member

3

140426

Prawal

Athaiya

prawalathaiya@gmail.com

Online member

4

132935

V S S Anand

Ayyagari

avssanand@yahoo.com

Member

5

134187

Soumya

B Siva

bs.soumya@yahoo.co.in

Online member

6

136011

Jaya Kumar

Baddela

kumarbj2001@yahoo.com

Online member

7

138754

Gourab

Banerjee

gourab87civil@yahoo.com

Online
Student member

8

140016

INDRAJIT

Batabyal

indrajit@geosolutionindia.com

Online member

9

139028

Ajit Kumar

Behera

ajitgeol.89@gmail.com

Retired member

10

137413

Chandrashekhar

Bhuiyan

cbhuiyan@gmail.com

Online member

11

139856

Swathi

Boddula

boddulaswathi@gmail.com

Online member

12

14690

D.K.

Chadha

devinderchadha27@gmail.com

Online member

13

137700

Surajit

Chakraborty

surajitchak@rediffmail.com

Online member

14

135959

Tapan

Chakraborty

chakraborty_tapan1@rediffmail.com

Online member

15

139163

Biplob

Chatterjee

biplob.chatterjee@geovale.com

Online member

16

133783

Bhagwan Singh

Chaudhary

bschaudhary@kuk.ac.in

Member

17

139839

Prakash Chandra

Chhangani

chhangani@gmail.com

Online Member

18

139020

Runti

Choudhury

runti.choudhury@gmail.com

Member

19

136339

Philippe

Cullet

pcullet@gmail.com

Online member

20

141227

Radha mohan

Das

radhamohan.das1959@gmail.com

Retired Member

21

139894

Saheb

Das

saheb.das@geovale.com

Corporate Personal member

22

139807

Yogita

Dashora

dashora.yogita@gmail.com

Member

23

134834

Muhammad Ali

Farooqi

farooqima@gmail.com

Retired member

24

134619

Madhavi

Ganesan

madhaviganesan@yahoo.com

Member

25

134915

M K

Garg

mkgarg.cgwb@gmail.com

Online member

26

Anadi

Gayen

anadigayen1968@gmail.com

Online member

27

139891

Biplob

Chatterjee

info@geovale.com

Corporate member

28

141010

Rajesh Kumar

Garg

garg1959@rediffmail.com

Online Member

29

138746

Ajanta

Goswami

ajantagoswami@gmail.com

Member

30

136342

Shilpi

Gupta

Shilpigupta997@gmail.com

Member

31

134795

Sushil

Gupta

sushilanitagupta@yahoo.com

Retired member

32

117852

Prakash

Gupte

prgabd@gmail.com

Member

33

134798

Subrata

Halder

shalder_2007@yahoo.co.in

Member

34

140873

Sumi

Handique

sumihandique@rediffmail.com

Member

35

141030

VK

Haritha

haritha.v.kuttan@gmail.com

Student Online Member

36

133306

Syed Zaheer

Hasan

szaheerhasan2001@yahoo.com

Member

37

138175

Yogendrasinh

Jadeja

yogeshjadeja@gmail.com

Member

38

135522

SLS

Jageshwar

gwi.rwh@gmail.com

Retired Member

39

135958

R.C.

Jain

ratan.jain@gmail.com

Retired member

40

137531

Chandrakant

Jangam

chandu.jangam164@gmail.com

Online Member

41

109741

Madan Kumar

Jha

madan@agfe.iitkgp.ernet.in

Online member

42

139701

Ajaykumar

Kadam

kadamajaykumar1@gmail.com

Student Online Member

43

141341

Suresh

Kartha

suresh.kartha@gmail.com

Online Member

44

134756

Brindha

Karthikeyan

brindhakarthikeyan@gmail.com

Online member

45

141228

N B

Kavalenekar

gwcs1948@gmail.com

Retired member

46

132655

Mohammad
Muqtada Ali

Khan

muqtadakhan@gmail.com

Online member

47

141319

Gopal

Krishan

drgopal.krishan@gmail.com

Member

48

135008

Himanshu

Kulkarni

acwadam@gmail.com

Life Member

49

139339

Suman

Kumar

suman.geology89@gmail.com

Student Online member

50

123725

Ashok

Kumar

ashok_bcst@yahoo.com

Online Member

51

139925

Manish

Kumar

manish.env@gmail.com

Member

52

134916

Subrata

Kunar

kunarsubrata@gmail.com

Online member

53

133406

Elango

Lakshmanan

elango34@hotmail.com

Online member

54

134167

R

Lalruatkima

ruatkima2010@gmail.com

Member

55

26075

Shrikant Daji

Limaye

limaye@vsnl.com

Honorary Member

56

141081

Mahendra

Mehta

mehta_1945@yahoo.co.in

Retired member

57

141339

Antony

Mohan

antonymohan1986@gmail.com

Online member

58

134688

Sekhar

Muddu

sekhar.muddu@gmail.com

Member

59

121723

Abhijit

Mukherjee

amukh2@gmail.com

Online member

60

133917

Arunangshu

Mukherjee

mukherjeearunangshu@rediffmail.com

Online member

61

137803

Saumitra

Mukherjee

saumitramukherjee3@gmail.com

Online member

62

132939

MVRL

Murthy

murthy@ekoknowledge.net

Online member

63

135960

Anoop

Nagar

nagaranoop@gmail.com

Online member

64

82482

Prabir Kumar

Naik

pkr_pitha9@yahoo.co.in

Life Member Online

65

80008

Pradeep K.

Naik

pradeep.naik@water.net.in

Member

66

140911

Vishnuvardan

Narayanamurthi

vishnuvardance@gmail.com

Member

67

136580

Rajmohan

Natarajan

nrmohan_2000@yahoo.com

Online member

68

141304

Padam Jee

Omar

sss.padam.omar@gmail.com

Member

69

136665

S

Packialakshmi

bagyaram@gmail.com

Member

70

132958

PK

Parchure

pkparchure@gmail.com

Online member

71

139926

Thangaraj

Periyasamy

geothangam@gmail.com

Online Member

72

141172

Edward

Peters

edwardpeters.india@gmail.com

Member

73

138667

Thambidurai

Ponnugounder

thambiduraiiitb@gmail.com

Online Member

74

138431

Rudra Mohan

Pradhan

rudra90.iitkgp@gmail.com

Student Online Member

75

140980

Om

Prakash

om.prakash@iitp.ac.in

Member

76

139864

Rajendra

Prasad

prasad_mts@yahoo.co.in

Online Member

77

138982

Dedeepya

Rachakonda

dedeepya_r@rediffmail.com

Member

78

141300

Keisham

Radhapyari

drradhapyari@gmail.com

Online member

79

141209

Shivendra Nath

Rai

snrai_ngri@yahoo.co.in

Retired member

80

141297

AJIN

Rajendran Sobha

ajinares@ieee.org

Online member

81

139892

Loknath

Rath

loknath.rath@geovale.com

Corporate Personal Member

81

133916

Ranjan Kumar

Ray

ranjanray.cgwb@gmail.com

Member

82

141252

N.H.

Reddy

nhreddi@gmail.com

Retired Member

84

133913

Dipankar

Saha

dsaha002@yahoo.com

Retired member

85

137584

Paulami

Sahu

paulamisahu@gmail.com

Online member

86

Sudarshan

Sahu

sudarsan_cgwb@yahoo.co.in

87

140248

Aditya

Sarkar

adi_sarkar.com@rediffmail.com

Online member

88

139893

Hiranmoy

Sarkar

hiranmoy.sarkar@geovale.com

Corporate Personal Member

89

96982

Ulrich

Schott

ulrich.schott@dornier-consulting.com

Member

90

141222

Mukesh Kumar

Sharma

sharmamk.1967@gmail.com

Online Member

91

134669

Shashank

Shekhar

shashankshekhar01@gmail.com

Life Member

92

134009

Sudhanshu

Shekhar

sshekhar1962@gmail.com

Online member

93

137052

Pradip Kumar

Sikdar

p_sikdar@hotmail.com

Online member

94

138287

Amit Kumar

Singh

amit03.bhu@gmail.com

Student Online Member

95

140797

Ashwin

Singh

ashwin.singh@iitgn.ac.in

Online Member

96

140434

Chander Kumar

Singh

chanderkumarsingh@gmail.com

Online Member

97

128135

Huidrom Narendra

Singh

narendra@tropmet.res.in

Member

98

135755

R P

Singh

singh_drrp@yahoo.co.in

Retired Member

99

140898

Rambabu

Singh

rambabusingh2@gmail.com

Online Member

100

136749

S Somarendro

Singh

sss153@rediffmail.com

Online member

101

135791

Subhash C

Singh

singh_subhash_ch@hotmail.com

Retired member

102

134575

Dinesh Chandra

Singhal

dcsinghal@rediffmail.com

Retired member

103

136849

Ranjan

Sinha

rsinha1368@gmail.com

Member

104

135964

A.K

Sinha

groundwater2008@gmail.com

Retired Member

105

137003

S.P.

Sinha Ray

sinharaysp@gmail.com

Retired member

106

139934

J

Sivaramakrishnan

geo_srk@yahoo.co.in

Online member

107

138279

K

Sreelash

ragasree02@gmail.com

Member

108

140749

Vishwanath

Srikantaiah

zenrainman2@gmail.com

Online member

109

138429

Srinivasa Vittala

Srinivasa Murthy

srisrivittala@gmail.com

Online member

110

138514

Sudhir Kumar

Srivastava

sudhir63@yahoo.co.in

Online member

111

137732

Pinky

Taneja

smilingpinky.14@gmail.com

Online member

112

73741

Rashid

Umar

rashidumar@rediffmail.com

Member

113

141265

Shiv Pratap

Unya

shivp1508@gmail.com

Member

114

141226

Subroto

Vyas

1972svyas@gmail.com

Member

115

141080

Brajesh Kumar

Yadav

brijkfhy@iitr.ac.in

Online Member